The Museum of Forgotten Pickles

It’s been a long, long time since I’ve posted here. Since I moved to Massachusetts I’ve discovered I love gardening every bit as much as I love cooking. Maybe even more. So I’ve decided to start fresh with a new blog. It’s called The Museum of Forgotten Pickles and it’s going to be equal parts cooking, gardening, and pickles. I hope you will join me at forgottenpickles.com.

One thought on “The Museum of Forgotten Pickles

  1. Ty Wolfe

    So i was eating pickles out of a jar by my stove and my mom came and awkwardly put her head on my shoulder so i gave her a weird stare and she said “i love you” and i said “i love you too but i also love this pickle” and walked away.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

